Newsletter 16th December 2019

Newsletter 16th December 2019

CLICK HERE TO VISIT WEBSITE
 

Hi Everyone,

 Gift Vouchers
Often at Christmas it can be difficult to find that perfect gift. Let us help you! Why not a Paper Flourish Gift Voucher. Come in store, look under our Christmas Tree for amazing presents that are available, and ideas for you or other special people in your life.


 
Christmas Trading Hours



With all the holidays and public holidays please note our opening times over the next couple of weeks.

Monday 23rd Dec - 9am-5pm
Tuesday 24th Dec - 9am-2pm

Wednesday 25th Dec - CLOSED
Thursday 26th Dec - CLOSED

Friday 27th Dec - 10am-2pm
Saturday 28th Dec - 10am-2pm
Sunday 29th Dec - 10am-5pm

Monday 30th Dec - CLOSED
Tuesday 31st Dec - CLOSED
Wednesday 1st Jan - CLOSED

Check out below what has been restocked and what is new in store.


STORE REFILLS
 

X-Press It
2 in 1 Glue Pen & Double Sided Tape

 

Ranger Craft Scrubbie
Don't like ink or paint on your hands? This is the perfect product to remove all the mess, without spoiling your creative time.


Couture Creations Heat Tool
These great heat tools are back on the shelves for all your mixed media projects, embossing and more.


PRODUCT SPOTLIGHT
 
 
YoYo Magnifier and Magnifier with Light


Rechargeable LED folding Lamp


LED Desktop Magnifying Lamp

CLASSES THIS WEEK

Check out the following lessons this week, these lessons all have some places left so you can go online or ring the store to book your spot.




Christmas Tree Boxes with Marina $20

Tuesday 17th December 10am

BOOK HERE FOR A CLASS


Rustic Florals with Sonia $21

Wednesday 18th December 7pm

BOOK HERE FOR A CLASS


QUOTE OF THE WEEK


Have a great week!
From the Paper Flourish Team.

 

CLICK HERE TO VISIT WEBSITE

Share this post...
Previous post Next post

Comments

Leave a comment